Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:css
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoying life, simplicity makes life easy, eager each day to find peace and happiness
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Charlie Daniels, Brooks & Dunn
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:not much of a movie buff
  • Favorite TV shows:Im not much of a tv person, try to catch up,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:With the right person or people any place will be great
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:My ideal place is lounging in the back yard near the pool, so my BBQ is my answer.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:all over
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)