Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dutchess County, NY, NY, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Risk more, Dream more, Care more, and Expect more than most others settle for. That's me.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Saint Thomas on 5th, Westmister Cathedral Choir, Chanticleer, Tallis Scholars, The Sixteen, Johnny,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Captain Corelli's Mandolin; Good Will Hunting; Dances with Wolves; Shawshank Redemption; Cassablanca
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office; Cheers; Early episodes of MASH
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Tuscany with someone I want to make a special memory with
  • Food:Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Gigi's; Bear Cafe; Terrapin; Any Wood-fired Pizza
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UMass; UConn
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)