Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Medical assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm basically a homebody and love to cook, read, spend quality time with family and friends.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sandi Patti, Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Avalon, News Boys, Celion Dion, Josh Groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Fireproof, The Blind Side, While You Were Sleeping, almost anything Sandra Bullock is in
  • Favorite TV shows:I really don't watch much TV anymore, but I do try to catch Criminal Minds as often as I can.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip to anywhere in the US, stopping for sightseeing, special events, and good food!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Locally owned restaurants are my favorite, but I like Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fort Wayne Bible College (now part of Taylor University)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)