Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Corunna, MI, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a wide range of likes & interests: going to musicals, opera, skiing, weight lifting
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Placido Domingo, Alfie Boe, Air Supply, Usher, Colm Wilkinson, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Batman, Beaches, The Notebook, Titanic, A bunch more I just can't remember the titles
  • Favorite TV shows:I hate to admit it but I'm a Gleek. The Voice, So You Think You Can Dance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Great company, Great food, fun activities, charming housing, immersing in the local customs/culture
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to list; love authentic cuisine; look for long lines of native diners at lunch time
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Michigan, Michigan State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)