Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:agriculture
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Suits, Breaking bad, History Channel Anything
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:Under the stars, ontop of the water, sandy, tasty, timeless
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:CO, kudu, Xo Bo Busciut, Sermits,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)