Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me with my only cross.  Three nails that set me free.
Gender: Male
Location: Merrill, WI, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Portrait Photographer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances With Wolves
  • Favorite TV shows:Mountain Men
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Crafts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere on a nice day with someone I really want to be with.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brooks Institute of Photography (BA)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)