Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hiscamp
(this got dark after uploading) Early morning, not the best but recent, I will upload others..
Gender: Male
Location: Canton, MI, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Investments/ Const Mgmt
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Well Rounded and One of a Kind
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ask me when we speak (please : )
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ask me when we speak (please : )
  • Favorite TV shows:Ask me when we speak (please : )
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Ask me when we speak (please : )
  • Favorite restaurants:Ask me when we speak (please : )
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)