Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Taken 7 yrs. ago
Gender: Female
Location: Lander, WY, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 62%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Disabled
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a wide range of interests and a terrific sense of humor!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles; The Bee Gees; The Supremes; The Vogues
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:"Double Indemnity"; "My Foolish Heart"/Barbara Stanwyck; Susan hayward
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline; 48 Hours on ID; Locked Up Abroad; Lock-Up; Deadly Women; Disappeared; Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To be with someone I love.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian; Hawaiian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Some High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)