Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me again
Gender: Male
Location: Wellington, FL, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Road & Bridge Construction Engineering Technical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I Like all types listed are those that are my favorites
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood,Nicholas Cage,Brad Pitt,Sally Field ( Demi Moore and Lots more...
  • Favorite TV shows:Biographies,Comedy,America's funiest videos, CSI, Americas Most Wanted
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Safe, Scenic, Exiting and Relaxing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:All that serve good food.. :)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ft.Laud High, Nova Univ, Manatee comm college, Treeo center univ of Fla
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)