Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Polar's 2014 Christm
Gender: Female
Location: Woodmere, NY, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, fun, honest
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Plum, Hillsong, Matthew West, Chris August, Blake Shelton, Roy Orbison, Air Supply
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty Woman, Head over Heels, Ocean's Eleven, All Marvel Comics
  • Favorite TV shows:Flashpoint, NCIS, The Voice, Upstairs/Downstairs (If you know that one we'll definitely get along)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that includes a pool/beach, or exploring a place I've never been before
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Indian & Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Annandale Secondary (Non-US)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)