Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Roswell, NM, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance Agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Single mom of two great kids! I love spending time with them and enjoying their activities!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Drop dead diva, bones, Merlin
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm and comfy!
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)