Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: La Crosse, WI, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:h
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all sorts of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't have any specific favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't have any specific favorites
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:one where I have fun
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't have a favorite
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:WTC and Moorhead State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)