Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saint Peters, MO, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:warehouse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going but fun and funny , lol , life is unwritten so I live day by day .
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weezer to Typo-Negative
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Caddyshack
  • Favorite TV shows:Cheers
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Golf, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Carribean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Massa's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pattonville High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)