Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bettendorf, IA, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Rascal Flatts, Brett Eldredge, Meredith Andrews, Hillsong, & so many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Just Go With It, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, Iron Man, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, Arrow, Flash, Castle, Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Often a great trip includes great people! Love capturing memories with pics, too.
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Old Chicago, Texas Roadhouse, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pleasant Valley & U of Iowa
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)