Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

HarryOlu
Gender: Male
Location: London, City and London Borough of Westminster, United Kingdom
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Facilities Management
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, loving and accomodating.
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fela Ransome Kuti
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steven Segal
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Showing up
  • Food:Chinese, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Adventist Gramms, Southbank University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)