Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas Party
Gender: Female
Location: Waterdown, Ontario, Canada
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Legal Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy a variety of artists.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Loved Titanic and Avatar.
  • Favorite TV shows:Love comedies, HGTV, the foodnetwork station.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a cruise to the Greek Islands, visiting Fiji, anywhere that my special someone would like to visit.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Family restaurants are ok but occasionally I like to get dressed up for fine dining.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Toronto, Sheridan College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)