Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

FSU FAN! 03/09/2014
Gender: Male
Location: Lake City, FL, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:RETIRED
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Inspirational, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing The Giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Cops , any sports show
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:travel to a new place/country
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Ole Tyme Country Buffet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school and Bible college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)