Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Yes I am...
Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Worship Leader/Musician/Pastor/Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hopeless romantic
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Gray and James Taylor
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jason Statham
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Maui or Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Zachary's Pizza
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Point Loma Nazarene University and Asbury Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)