Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Outdoor Rock Show !
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:xray tech/ nurse tech, condo attendant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dave Matthews, Pink Floyd, Bon Jovi, Styx, Aerosmith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mark Wahlberg, Tom Hanks, Leo DiCaprio Jaws, Titanic, Saving Private Ryan, Horror movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Music Concerts
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:somewher warm with a beach and great food !
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi places, Waterfront Grills, Fine Dining.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)