Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Budd Lake, NJ, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 61%
  •   red: 16%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:eCommerce EDI Logistics Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Can I sing along? =0) Yes, I love music!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Theocracy, MercyMe, Keith Urban, Red, Skillet, Demon Hunter, Jeremy Camp, DC Talk, Hillsong,etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, War Room, Life is Beautiful, Serendipity, Love Actually, The Kingdom, Wuthering Heights, Courageous, Marvel movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:SkyWatch TV, Top Gear, Bizarre Food Channels:Discovery, History, A&E, National Geo, Science,Animal Plan, Travel, Cartoon Network
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in good company...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place with good food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)