Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Teaching flags
Gender: Female
Location: Jefferson, ME, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, Tobymac, 3rd Day, Grace Williams, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Rings, Last Samarai, August Rush, Count of Monte Cristo
  • Favorite TV shows:GodTV, History Channel, American Ninja Warrior, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Missions
  • Food:Japanese, Korean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Maine, University of New England
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)