Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Collegeville, PA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Restaurant CSR/ Small Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Nice Guy Looking For Someone Special / Soulmate
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis Presley, Lonestar, Bon Jovi, Areosmith,Lady Antebellum,& other Country Groups
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, Titantic, Many Action Movies to many to list here!
  • Favorite TV shows:Dallas, Hawaii Five O, Blue Bloods,Dancing w/ The Stars, The Biggest Loser, Castle, Revenge
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm & Tropical
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, Applebee',Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, Longhorn Steak House
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)