Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

GotGod6490
Gender: Male
Location: Corona, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Deputy Sheriff
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, The Notebook, The Sound of Music, Saving Private Ryan, Couragous, Daniel Day Lewis,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:coastal drive, with great music and even better company
  • Food:Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:BJ,s, Olive Garden, Mimi's Cafe, Fish Co
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cypress College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)