Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: New Fairfield, CT, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Own a computer network design and administration business.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a bible-believing Christian man who does his best to live for Christ daily. I'm looking for a woman who shares the values I mentioned above.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Chris Rice, Chris August
  • Favorite movies and actors:Not into movies and actors
  • Favorite TV shows:Not into TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A day at the beach, a ride to nowhere...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I like a good steakhouse and an occasional fancy dinner.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)