Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

GodsChildddAlexis
Gender: Female
Location: Mobile, AL, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Certified Surgical Tech
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong worship One republic Boys like girls Miley Cyrus Sam smith John legend Adele Mercy me Chris Tomlin Lil Wayne Chris brown Taylor swift Jason Aldean Brantley Gilbert Usher Trey songs William McDowell
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:The fault in our stars, Fat albert, 21 Jump Street, Django, Mission Impossible 2, Why did I get Married Too, Many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Teen Mom 2
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Ollies Olive Garden Chilis Rock N Roll Sushi
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Virginia College Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)