Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:government worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God Loving, fun liking
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dennis Quaid/ Soul Surfer
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Arizona or Florida in the winter
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Murrays Champs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)