Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Heading to a wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:I work in a church
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A unique mix
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Jackson (even before he died)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Will Smith and Denzel Washington movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Walking Dead, Modern Marvels, The Good WIfe, House of Cards, Brooklyn 99
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Canada / Alaska in the Summer
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Mi Ranchito, Bar Louie
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)