Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Central KY, KY, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance & Medical Marketing; nonprofit advancemnt
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, traditional, educated, conservative Christian.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:New Song, Chris Tomlin, Michael W. Smith, Chicago, Blood Sweat and Tears
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Patriot, Band of Brothers, comedies and war movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, evening news, college basketball, The History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A couple of months traveling in the Orient
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Where ever they serve a variety at a reasonable price. Will try or eat about anything (w/in reason)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Morehead State Univ., Asbury Seminary, UTx Tyler, LeTourneau Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)