Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July, 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Littleton, CO, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Consultant & Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good sense of humor, caring, enjoy getting to know people who are kind & humble.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Audio Adrenaline, Aaron Schust, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, UB40, Journey, Foreigner, Huey Lewis & the news.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Soul Surfer, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Courageous, 3 Men & A Little Lady.
  • Favorite TV shows:Undercover Boss, The Doctors, & NCIS, Alaska State Troopers.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is to be with someone special so you can enjoy everything you do with someone you care about.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Texas Roadhouse, PF Changs, Hacienda Colorado
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ACC, Metro Tech Community & Colorado Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)