Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Carmacks, Yukon Territory, Canada
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manager for a small Museum
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I believe myself to be not like anyone else. And who I am looking for. Is someone God has ordained for me. Who chooses me and takes a chance/challenge to be with me. ;-) Someone sold out for God and who is willing to make a difference in a small town and
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong,Toby Mac, KJ 52, Manafest, Holy Hip Hop, Jesus Culture
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fools Rush In, Pride & Prejudice, Star Wars, The Chronicles of Riddick, Croods, Gurdians of the Gala
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, NCIS, the 100,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Graet Barrier Reef with Dolphin
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Swiss Chalet
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tantalus School, Yukon College Carmacks Campus, University of the Nations
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)