Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Friendly and joyful
Gender: Male
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 52%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet, but when I am conversing I enjoy learning more about the individual I am talking to.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:New York symphony, Hale & Wilder, Steve Green, Enya, Josh Groban.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to say, I would have to answer that one during a converation.
  • Favorite TV shows:I do not watch TV, acceptful the news and sporting events
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting A tropical area, or taking a ride or a hike in the mountains.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Capt George's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:EMU (Eastern Mennonite U) ODU-BS, MCV-MS, nonmetriculated graduate and post-grad biblical reseach
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)