Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 taken last year
Gender: Male
Location: Sterling, MA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 63%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 7%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:carpenter, remodeler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm peaceful, honest, and easygoing, but I lack someone to share with!
  • Music:Classical, Folk, World
  • Favorite movies and actors:not a huge movie fan
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Adventure and discovery with someone special at my side...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:college- bachelor's degree
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)