Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Feb. 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Woodstock, IL, USA
Age: 79
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:History and Discovery channels
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Yellowstone
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Machine Shed
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School and Trade School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)