Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Work attire
Gender: Male
Location: Peoria, IL, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian, Conservative.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matthew West, Kristian Stanfill, Brandon Heath, John Mellencamp, Montgomery Gentry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Courageous, Dances with Wolves, We Are Marshall, TopGun
  • Favorite TV shows:American Pickers, Duck Dynasty, CNBC with Jim Cramer, Wild America
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Something new. Having Fun.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Culvers, AppleBees, Texas Roadhouse, Lariat Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lakeland Jr. College, University of Illinois
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)