Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Geektastic
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Aerospace
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Computer gamer, sci-fi/superhero movie watcher, regular guy trying to live for Jesus
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, TobyMac, U2, Phil Collins, Peter Gabriel, "Weird" Al Yankovic, Trans-Siberian Orchestra; film composers (Danny Elfman, John Williams, John Powell, Brian Tyler, Hans Zimmer, Henry Jackman)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Superhero movies, Star Wars, Star Trek, Airplane/"The Naked Gun" series; Will Smith, Bruce Willis, Jason Statham, Jackie Chan; animated films like Kung Fu Panda, Wreck-It Ralph, anything from Pixar
  • Favorite TV shows:Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Agent Carter, Big Bang Theory (I'm still behind several seasons), Galavant
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:NYC was awesome; I'd love to go again. A road trip down long, country roads would be nice...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere that serves HUGE breakfast meals consisting of pancakes, eggs, and several kinds of meat
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)