Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Greensboro, NC, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Tech Support
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Cerebral Hobbyist
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Phillips Craig and Dean, Audio Adreneline
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Firefly, Heroes, Leverage
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:slow paced, low-key, unscheduled
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Rearn Thai, Macaroni Grill, Yum Yum's Hot Dogs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNC-Chapel Hill, High Point University, East Carolina University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)