Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Whittier, California, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Higher Education/Instructor/Worship Leader
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Woody Allen, or Wes Anderson...also some Coen Brothers
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, The OC, ....but really I hate tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • Schools attended:Wheaton College
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)