Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At my oldest son's house..
Gender: Male
Location: Waymart, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pastor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Blue Bloods, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:short 3 or 4 day trips, several times a year
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Wallenpaupack Area High School, Zion Bible College, Southeastern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)