Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Education:I don't have an education

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Free spirit, laid back, witty
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love music, but most bands I listen to are not on the radio
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneous, or planned by you :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I recently moved to Madison
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)