Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me at the office
Gender: Male
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Executive and CPA

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the Mohicans
  • Favorite TV shows:The O' Riley Factor
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Either visiting historical archaeological sites or pure fun places to see such as Greece, Australia.
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Rikis here in Great Falls
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Chicago Graduale School of Business, Fairleigh Dickinson University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)