Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Home Sweet Home
Gender: Male
Location: Franklin, Louisiana, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:contractor-self empl.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Balanced, stable, hard working, fun-loving, passionate, thrifty, funny
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Third Day, Rebecca St. James, Sanctus Real, Jeff Deyo, Kim Walker Smith,NewsBoys,Sup.Chick
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:FacingTheGiants,Flywheel,It'sAWonder fulLife,StarTrek,Jimmy Stewart, Harrison Ford, John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, Waltons, Hallmark, Andy Griffith, Touched By An Angel, JackVanImpe, Bonanza
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:M C riding in the mountains, Beach, Road Trip, Cruise, Cabin on the Lake, Canoeing, anywhere with my sweetie !
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Road House, Tampico's, Chili's, Waffle House
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:LSU - 2 yrs.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)