Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas 2
Gender: Male
Location: Andover, NJ, USA
Age: 79
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Telecommunications

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Trustworthy,Loyal,Helpful,Friendly,C ourteous,Kind,Obedient Cheerful,Thrifth,Brave,Clean,Reveren t
  • Music:Classical, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Herb Alpert
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Ben Hur, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:24, all Law & Order, The Closer, In Plain Sight, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful sightseeing with a wonderful companion to share it with
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CCNY, RCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)