Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Assisting student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Affectionate, trusting, healthy relationship wanted....
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I seem to have favorite songs in every genre.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:LOVE Jeff Dunham standup shows, Kevin Hart.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being near any body of water
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Chipotle, Hula Hawaiian BBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cosumnes River College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)