Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Worship ministry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the lord, I am a musician and a big sports fan. I want someone who puts Christ first
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Reliant k, reel big fish, super tones, blink 182, five iron frenzy, sublime, red hot chili peppers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dumb and dumber, Tommy boy
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, lost, how I met your mother, Big Bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything fun and exciting
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:BBQ, and mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Arkansas, bethel seminary, southern seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)