Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I like a wild life!
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Ronde, OR, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Biological Scientist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A little crazy, a lot of fun.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Burgerville
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:George Fox University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)