Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

With my sheepdogs
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Mill, SC, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Individuality matters
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frankie Valli, Bee Gees, Beach Boys, Neil Diamond, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Stevie Nicks
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kelly's Heroes, In the Line of Fire, Dirty Dozen, Days of Wine and Roses, Bridge on the River Kwai
  • Favorite TV shows:King of Queens, anything on the ID channel, anything History Channel, Ice Road Truckers, Hey Arnold
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Open Kitchen, any good steak or French restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Appalachian State University, Mitchell College, CPCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)