Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Recent photo
Gender: Male
Location: Ramona, California, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teaching Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Renaissance Man.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Mandisa, Bill Cantos, Jazz Standards, Sinatra, Mathis, Bennett, Contemporary Christian.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bella, An Affair to Remember, War Room, Facing the Giants, Courageous, Casablanca, Top Gun, Despicable Me 2.
  • Favorite TV shows:Frasier, Downton Abbey on DVD, nothing recent. I make little time for TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Short trip: Traveling by self piloted airplane or motorcycle. Long trip: flying to Europe, Paris!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The nearest one ;)! Pei Wei, Thai, Lebanese, more.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Texas B.A., 3 more.
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)