Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I'm in the middle
Gender: Female
Location: Waco, TX, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:eCommerce
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy-go-lucky, energetic, peace-loving, independent
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Seal; Amy Winehouse; Oleta Adams; Bobby Caldwell; Mumford and Sons
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Green Mile & Forrest Gump Tom Hanks; Braveheart;
  • Favorite TV shows:I do not watch much television but liked the series Friday Night Lights
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in the world that is off the beaten touristy-trap path.
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Eddie V's; Diamondbacks; 135 Prime
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Private christian education
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)