Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

New Contacts :)
Gender: Male
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm definitely out going and love to meet new people :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Chris Tomlin, Paul Baloche, and Hillsong United.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord Of The Rings, Harry Potter, and Star Wars.
  • Favorite TV shows:Home Improvement, Family Matters, and NCIS.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being to all 50 states. Visiting more foreign countries.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Mandrin House, Great Wall Express, and Mongolian Grill.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Hillcrest High School and Idaho State University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)