Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

FernandoGR
Hi there!
Gender: Male
Location: Palatine, IL, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Xfinity Direct Sales
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like going to a good restaurant, I enjoy watching movies and love parties that have karaoke. On occasion I enjoy swing dances. I like playing guitar and singing.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele, The Beatles, Coldplay, Diana Krall, Oasis, Charlie Peacock, The Police, Rich Mullins, Rush, Third Day, Tony Bennett, Toby Mac, U2, The Vertical Church Band, Watermark, Yes.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Lawrence of Arabia, Big Fish, The Hunger Games.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Badlands, Game of Thrones, Mike and Molly, Dr. Who, Two Broke Girls, The Tonight Show, The Big Bang, Celebrity Name Game, Downton Abbey.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun, Sun, food, friends, games and a beautiful view.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Salerno di Lucca in Mount Prospect, Heng Wing in Palatine, Gator Shack in Palatine, Super Dawgs in Chicago or Wheeling for hot dogs, Lou Malnati's for Pizza or Gulliver's Pizza near Evanston, Royal Thai on Montrose Ave in Chicago.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northeastern Illinois University, North Park University, American Academy of Art.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)